Gud hjälpe mig...

Hi Sara,

Thanks for informing us. I just spoke to my parents, and they had also noticed that Pia was slower than usual. They also wondered how she should live on another winter. They've visited Pia several times last week, and they will say hi to her tomorrow morning just before they drive home to Holland again. Unfortunately they did not have the time to visit you, but they will next time they come.

L and I will have to discuss this a bit, but I think that we'll come to the same conclusion you did. Thanx for bringing this up so early. It is hard to immagine how Pia is doing when you don't see her. It is sad news, but I do not want her to suffer. We'll talk to you soon, but because L is on the other side of the world, it might take a few days. Take care, I hope you are all well?

XXA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0