nejnejnejnejnejNEJNEJNEJ!!

Hi!
How are you doing?
All is good here. It's taken some time, but we now know that L will be back in The Netherlands 18th of November. I think it would be good to plan the day we'll say goodbye to Pia. Maybe we can skype? My parents and I could for instance come to Sweden around the 27th of November.
I'm at work all day till 19.00h, but I'm free on friday, if you want to skype during the day.

XX

....................................................................................................................

JAG VILL INTE, JAG VILL INTE, JAG VILL INTE, JAG VILL INTE, JAG VILL INTE!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vickan

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 LOVE

2010-10-14 @ 20:23:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0